Ducreux’s lyrics

Joseph Ducreux was a french painter from the 18th century that was rather known for his funny bone within his work. Anyway, as some ppl that waste their lives on the internet might know, there are quite a few of these awesomely awesome reproductions of the golden language spoken today. I say, good sir, smashing language. I took the liberty to gather some of the best, and “translated” them as I laughed my ass off my motherfrickin’ chair and banged my head to the motherfrickin’ fl0ar. Now… it’s summer, time for ass cream.

Lady GaGa: Let’s have some fun, this beat is sick, I wanna take a ride on your disco stick.

SIR MIX-A-LOT: I like big butts and I can not lie.

Chamillionaire: They see me rollin’, they hatin’…

MC Hammer: Stop! Hammer time.

Jay-Z: I’ve got 99 problems, but a bitch ain’t one.

Kelis: My milkshake brings all the boys to the yard, and their like, it’s better than yours.

Kelis: My milkshake brings all the boys to the yard, damn right it’s better than yours.

Kelis: My milkshake brings all the boys to the yard, damn right it’s better than yours. I can teach you, but I have to charge.

Like a boss.

Insane Clown Posse: Fuckin’ magnets, how do they work?

Samuel L. Jackson in Pulp Fiction: English mudderfucker, do you speak it?

Snoop Dogg: Drop it like it’s hot.

Eminem: Will the real Slim Shady please stand up?

Who lives in a pineapple under the sea? Sponge Bob Square Pants.

Leave a Reply

