Song Choice of the Day

Rubberbandits – I wanna fight your father

~

Aah
Baby your so beautiful
I wind up in your mind
I wanna kiss you lots of times
And hold your f***in hand
But your father doesn’t like me
Your father don’t approve
Ask him if he’ll fight me
Cause I’m in love with you
Roisin I wanna fight your father
Roisin I wanna fight your father

Cause I’m a black belt in karate
And a master of kung-fo
And I’ll kick his f***in teeth in
Just to pull my love to you
Cause your big fat fu***in father
Said he wants it all resolved
Well your big fat fu***in father
Shouldn’t of got himself involved
Cause I float just like a butterfly
I sting just like a bee
Baby you won’t find another guy
Quite that loves you more than me

Roisin I wanna fight your father (hey)
Roisin I wanna fight your father

Do he know how much I love you
Do he know the things they do (hahh)
Do he know who sold his hub-caps (yeah yeah)
Just prepare for your tattoo (UB40)

Source: LYBIO.net

Well your daddy said he sussed me out
He says I’ll break your heart
But if your daddy had a busted mouth
He wouldn’t be so smart
Now you can bet your life I’m going to put him in his place
I wanna take a Stanley knife and open up his face

Roisin I wanna fight your father
Roisin I gonna fight your father

I’m gonna fight your fu***in father

Leave a Reply

