Song Choice of the Day

In Flames – Deliver us

~

Remind me I’m golden,

The fortress above the sun

Why don’t you spend nowhere with me?

For the river and the path

Of the ones drowning

On the shore

Forever I can’t find

Struggling in a world undefined

I’ll Decide

How I want it to be

(I’m not in to live?)

Lyrics provided by http://www.kovideo.net/

Fly into the distance

Disappear for a while

I can’t make sense of this

But we’re here, today,

Feeling alive

It starts to fall apart

Let me take control

Reminisce

A taste of nothing more

Something I will find again

Deliver us

Deliver words you share

Does it really matter

I’d give the world to you

If you just

Fly into the distance

Disappear for a while

I can’t make sense of this

But we’re here, today, alive

Fly into the distance

Disappear for a while

I can’t make sense of this

But we’re here, today, alive

Leave a Reply

