Hello, world. I’m back :)

I’d like to think that I can make a few people smile with this news.

I am proud to have had so many visitors and avid readers; apart from my desire to share good content, you were what kept me going for years. My life then came to a point in which time was less and less of a commodity, and have decided to put the project aside. The past 3-4 years have been an amazing journey, one of personal and professional discovery, one of meeting incredible people, writing history using unique stories and experiences, and doing my best to gather knowledge, wisdom and patience.

I missed it, and I hope to find, alongside you, new inspiration to share good content. Worthwhile content. I am open to receive messages, suggestions, questions or anything you feel like sharing.

Thank you, and… enjoy!

CategoriesUncategorized

Leave a Reply

