Song Choice of the Day

Celldweller – Welcome to the end

~

Welcome home, she said to me
Let’s hide away before they see.
I need so much to be alone with you, I do, I do
Come with me, she took my hand
Please try to help me understand
So pointless when my heart has turned to stone
I know, I know

I wish i didn’t need you now
and i wish i didn’t need you now
and i wish i didn’t need you now
I need you now, i need you now

I wish we could, she whispered near
Go someplace far away from here.
While hoping that small voice would
Disappear that said, welcome to the end

Leave a Reply

